Media Contact

In 2015, my work also appeared in Men’s Health magazine. I have been involved in a further documentary about men with eating disorders, as well as filming sociology teaching materials for SAGE Online content.

MENS-HEALTH-IMAGE

In September 2013 I appeared on the BBC news & popular interest show Inside Out, commenting on my research.

In 2011-13 I expanded my work to include campaigning and spokesperson work about my own eating disorder experiences and the current research I am undertaking. Recently, I have spoken to BBC Radio Tees, Radio Leeds and Pulse of West Yorkshire.

This entry was posted in RESEARCH DOMAIN A1 KNOWLEDGE BASE, RESEARCH DOMAIN D2 COMMUNICATION & DISSEMINATION, RESEARCH DOMAIN D3 ENGAGEMENT & IMPACT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

